Pet Society,the game that I got hooked in

Pet Society is a game that Playfish developed.You and your pet can have a great time in Pet Society.You can play games, decorate your house and you can even visit your friends house!Since I don’t have a pet (my pet dog died) I think Pet Society would be as fun as taking care of a real pet.Maybe to others it may seem too hard to play or not the type of game they’d  like to play but to me Pet Society is a big part of my life not to mention that I almost cried when my pet caught an icefish and then it wasn’t saved….good thing that I actually caught another one!Oh,that was emotional!What if I would never ever catch another icefish?ooh I could see it I just don’t want to tell it to anyone it’s too embarassing!How about you?When was the time that you actually experienced the same thing?

0 Responses to “Pet Society,the game that I got hooked in”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Pages

July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber